Events

Category

Past events

Hockey5s - 6 week comp Closed
Wed 06 Mar 2024 18:00 — Wed 10 Apr 2024 21:00
Dubbo Hockey Complex
Come & Try
Mon 25 Mar 2024 18:00 — Mon 08 Apr 2024 19:00
Dubbo Hockey Complex
DHA 2024 Jnr Rep Player Nominiation - u14's Closed
Sat 10 Feb 2024 09:00 — Sun 31 Mar 2024 18:00
Dubbo Hockey Complex
Masters in the Bush 2024 Closed
Fri 15 Mar 2024 07:00 — Sun 17 Mar 2024 16:00
Dubbo Hockey Complex
Pick Up Roster - Masters in the Bush Closed
Fri 15 Mar 2024 10:00 — Sun 17 Mar 2024 16:00
Dubbo Hockey Complex
DHAI Masters Coach and Manager Nominiations
Mon 11 Mar 2024 09:00 — 21:00
Dubbo Hockey Complex
DHA 2024 Junior Representative Coaching Nomination Closed
Fri 09 Feb 2024 00:00 — Thu 07 Mar 2024 17:00
Dubbo Hockey Complex
Term 4 - Hockey5s Closed
Wed 08 Nov 2023 18:00 — Wed 13 Dec 2023 21:00
Dubbo Hockey Complex
AGM
Mon 06 Nov 2023 18:30 — 19:30
Dubbo Hockey Complex
meeting
Grand Final Day !!!
Sat 16 Sep 2023 09:00 — 21:00
Dubbo Hockey Complex
Masters Women's State Championship
Fri 28 Jul 2023 08:00 — Sun 30 Jul 2023 17:00
Parkes
Season Start
Wed 19 Apr 2023 18:30 — Mon 22 May 2023 18:30
Dubbo Hockey Complex
Come and Try Hockey
Sat 04 Mar 2023 10:00 — Sat 01 Apr 2023 12:00
Dubbo Hockey Complex
Masters in the Bush 2023
Fri 17 Mar 2023 08:00 — Sun 19 Mar 2023 15:00
Pioneer Park
Dubbo Hockey Planning Session - Mon 19 Dec 2022 18:00
Mon 19 Dec 2022 18:00 — 19:00
Dubbo Hockey Complex
DHAI AGM
Wed 02 Nov 2022 18:30 — 19:30
Pioneer Park
Grand final day
Sat 17 Sep 2022 09:30 — 19:00
Pioneer Park
DHAI 2022 awards night
Wed 14 Sep 2022 18:30 — 20:00
Pioneer Park
DHAI General meeting
Wed 24 Aug 2022 18:30 — 19:30
Pioneer Park
Junior western conference carnival U11
Sun 07 Aug 2022 09:00 — 16:00
Pioneer Park

Sponsors

We Support